KCHP Committees

KCHP Director of Education: Matt Bilhimer

Spring Meeting Chair:  Daniel Pons 

Rural Pharmacy Summit Chair: 2023 chairs to be determined

Preceptor Bootcamp Chair: 2022 chairs to be determined

Technician Conference Chairs:  2022 chairs to be determined

KCHP Director of Governmental Affairs: Chris Bell 

Policy Committee Chair: Kat Miller

Governmental Affairs Committee Chair:  Chris Bell

Finance and Operations Committee ChairKevin Mahler

Communications Committee Chair:  Alexa Reynders

KCHP Sections

Ambulatory Care Section Chair:  Frank Fanizza

Rural/Critical Access Hospital Chair: Whitney Rohlman

KCHP Task Forces

Membership Task Force Chair: Todd Schroeder

Copyright 2019, Kansas Council of Health-System Pharmacy (KCHP)
Kansas Council of Health-System Pharmacy is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 2650 S. Hanley Rd., Suite 100, St. Louis, MO 63144
Phone: (314) 416-2247 | Fax: (314) 845-1891 | email: KCHP@QABS.COM
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software