The KCHP Foundation and Members of the KCHP Board are proud to celebrate outstanding efforts and innovation in  health-system pharmacy.  

2019 Award Winners:

Legacy Award: Michael A. Oszko
Pharmacist of the Year: Megan Ohrlund
Outgoing President Award:  Christina Crowley
Emerging Leader:  Katie Wilson
Student of the Year: Daniel Pons
Volunteer of the Year:  Chris Bell
Innovations Award:  Brian Gilbert, Wesley Medical Center

2018 Award Winners:

Legacy Award: Amber Lucas
Pharmacist of the Year: Ricky Ogden
Outgoing President Award:  Lindsay Massey
Emerging Leader:  Joanna Robinson
Student of the Year: Mackenzie Magid
Volunteer of the Year:  Joan Kramer

2017 Award Winners:

Legacy Award: Jeff Thompson
Pharmacist of the Year: Katie Burenheide Foster
Outgoing President Award:  Willy Cadoret
Emerging Leader:  Carolyn Huninghake
Student of the Year:  Lainie (Jessen) Linafelter
Volunteer of the Year:  Gregory Burger

2016 Award Winners:

Legacy Award: Phil Schneider
Pharmacist of the Year:  Christina (Graham) Crowley
Outgoing President Award:  Jeff Little
Emerging Leader:  James Meier
Technician of the Year:  Tonya Galyean
Student of the Year:  Bill Wilson
Volunteer of the Year:  Ricky Ogden

2015 KCHP Foundation Award Winners:
Legacy Award:  Mark Woods
Pharmacist of the Year: Taylor Gill
Outgoing President Award:  Gregory Burger
Student of the Year: Kyle McDaniel
Volunteer of the Year:  Christina (Graham) Crowley
Copyright 2017, Kansas Council of Health-System Pharmacy (KCHP).
Kansas Council of Health-System Pharmacy is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 2650 S. Hanley Rd.,Suite 100, St. Louis, MO 63144
Phone: 314-416-2247 | Fax: 314-845-1891 | email: KCHP@QABS.COM
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software